XT – Extended empire

1. Warning   2. Five minutes to midnight    3. Billy the raver    4. Kids on the hill    5. I´m not alone    6. I want love                                   7. The battle   8. On the run    9. XT-land   10. Can`t live without you   11. Castles in the sky   12. Airport   13. Deborah and Barak       14. Midnight

All songs by Björn Stigsson and Sonny Larsson.

Produced by Björn Stigsson and Sonny Larsson   Recorded and mixed at BTS Studio by Björn Stigsson

Musicians: Sonny Larsson; All vocals                    Björn Stigsson; Keyboards and all guitars                                                                     Niklas Johnsson; Keyboards     Johan Stark; Bass       Kjell Andersson; Drums

Viva Records




Batziba “Hold on” (Single)

Remixar:  Batziba “Hold on” (Brian McKay`s Jungle Blues)    Batziba “Hold on” (World Attack Mix)

MDC Records