The first XT record released 1992
Produced by Björn Stigsson and Sonny Larsson

XT is:

Sonny Larsson: Lead and backing vocals
Björn Stigsson: Guitars and keyboards

Michael Ulfsgård: Drums
Håkan Andersson: Bass and backing vocals
P-O Larsson: Bass
Petra Stigsson: Backing vocals

All songs by: Björn Stigsson except
Everything is possible and Knights
of heaven by Sonny Larsson.
Toccata by Bach and Theme of
Händel by Händel.

Leave a Reply