XT – XT (1992)

XT is:

Sonny Larsson: Lead vocals ans backing vocals
Björn Stigsson: Guitars and Keyboards

Mixed by: P-O Larsson and Nikals Windahl
Enginered by P-O Larsson, Niklas Windahl
and Magnus “MBee” Berggren
Arrangements:  Björn Stigsson
All programming: Björn Stigsson

Drums: Micheal Ulfsgård
Bass: Håkan Andersson and P-O Larsson
Backing vocals: Petra Stigsson and Håkan Andersson

Recorede at Eagle One Studios, Örebro, Sweden
and POL Music Studio, Uppsala, Sweden
Programming at Box Studio, Uppsala Sweden

Leave a Reply