XT – Taxfree







XT – Taxfree (1993)

All songs by Sonny Larsson& Björn Stigsson

XT is:

Sonny Larsson: Lead vocals ans backing vocals
Björn Stigsson: Guitars and Keyboards

Produced by Larsson/ Stigsson
Recorded at BTS Studio, Sweden
Mixed by: Peo Pettersson
Engineering, all programming by Larsson/ Stigsson
The child behind the door: Hanna Stigsson


Niklas Johnsson: Keyboards
Mick Nordström: Drums
P-O Larsson: Bass

Leave a Reply