XT – Extended Empire







XT – Extenden Empire (1995)

All songs by Sonny Larsson& Björn Stigsson
except Deborah and Barak by Björn Stigsson

XT is:

Sonny Larsson: Lead vocals ans backing vocals
Björn Stigsson: Guitars and Keyboards

Produced by Larsson/ Stigsson
Recorded at BTS Studio, Sweden
Mixed by: Björn Stigsson
Engineering, all programming by Larsson/ Stigsson


Niklas Johnsson: Keyboards
Kjell Andersson: Drums
Johan Stark: Bass

Leave a Reply