A new beginning







A new beginning (2016)

Produced by Björn Stigsson
Recorded and Mixed at BTS Studio by Björn Stigsson

Björn Stigsson – All guitars, Vocals, Keyboards, Moog Taurus and Programming
P.O. Larsson – Bass
Petra Wirsèn – Vocals on All I want is You and Backing Vocals
Ann-Louise Stigsson – Backing Vocals

All songs by Björn Stigsson
Mastered by Björn Stigsson at BTS Studio


Message of loveMessage of love

I call Your nameI call Your name


All I want is YouAll I want is You



1. Message of love
2. My heart and soul
3. I call Your name
4. The sun oes up
5. All I want is You
6. I will lift my hands
7. Love will be my way
8. Look at the sky
9. I will never loose You
10. A place in the sun








Leave a Reply